Experienced Urbexers wanted

Derelict Places

Help Support Derelict Places:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SophieEngledew

Reaction score
Hey Guys, wasn''t sure if this was the best place to put this, but basically I’m a third year university student studying photography in London, and for my dissertation I am writing about urban exploration and how it has evolved and changed the genre of spatial photography (in a good way obviously!). I was just wondering if any experienced urbexers would be interested in being a part of my dissertation? It wouldn’t be much, just answering a couple of questions that I can then use to reference in my paper. If this sounds like something you’d be interested in, or you have any further questions then please don’t hesistate to email me back. Also if you wish to contribute but remain anonymous that is fine as well.

Thanks,
Sophie:)

We're happy to contribute so long as we are:

1. Not named.
2. Not asked for location info.
3. None of our pix are used which show our faces.
4. Any of our pix which are used are recognised as copyright to the authors.

Hope that helps. Happy disserting! :p

We're happy to contribute so long as we are:

1. Not named.
2. Not asked for location info.
3. None of our pix are used which show our faces.
4. Any of our pix which are used are recognised as copyright to the authors.

Hope that helps. Happy disserting! :p

Yep, same criteria for me! :)
There was someone called "cherrybombshell" who done the same not too long ago. I think her thread is still on Page 2 of this forum.
A few members on here have websites with FAQs as we get asked things a lot :)
Good luck!

TeeJF & UrbanX I filled this one in you guys will be fine she is happy for you to stay anon and location-less

Yeah!

You can count me in, more than happy to help you with your dissertation as long as the same rules that TeeJF has laid down apply to me to :)