hi from cumbria

Derelict Places

Help Support Derelict Places:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nkexploringthevibe

Reaction score
hi everyone so im new to this exploration but ive always had interest since a teenager now 45 used to go into abandoned hospitals and schools back in the day so now I have the chance to do more and get a channel on YouTube and instagram I did my first ever explore last week had my eye on this place for a couple of years im heading back there on Monday to do a drone footage as well as a paranormal investigation as that's also another passion of mine not for everyone but I get good positive results in the past im super happy to be a part of this forum with hope to see and share others adventures of exploring

If you want paranormal I highly recommend Nukes Top 5 on You Tube. I'm a sceptic despite some odd experiences in one house I had, and I've never seen or heard anything on an exploration that couldn't be explained easily; and that despite doing some places with a bit of a heavy history.

But yeah... get over and watch Nuke, you won't be disappointed.

If you want paranormal I highly recommend Nukes Top 5 on You Tube. I'm a sceptic despite some odd experiences in one house I had, and I've never seen or heard anything on an exploration that couldn't be explained easily; and that despite doing some places with a bit of a heavy history.

I was doing a challenge on an AI art forum, the prompt was 'eerie places' and I had to confess that the abandoned rooms some of the members were coming up with weren't eerie, they were just... well, abandonded places... as I said, urban exploring tends to rapidly erode any sense of creepiness in the melancholic abandoned.